**  Out now!  **

Leap of the Lion
The Wild Hunt Legacy: 4


Leap of the Lion Cover ArtShe shifts for the first time on the day of her escape.

After a decade of captivity, Darcy MacCormac escapes the corrupt, clandestine organization called the Scythe, leaving family and friends behind. She must find a way to rescue them. Discovered by other shifters, the brand-new cougar gets two mentors. Blademage Gawain is an easy-going blacksmith with a steel-hard core. His brother Owen is a deadly warrior. Grumpy. Rude. And he doesn’t like her.

They aren’t the mates she’d dreamed of—they’re more.

Powerful, dominating Owen protects the clan—especially the weak—and the only remnant of an abused childhood is his avoidance of females. Now he has to mentor one? Although Gawain soon falls for the dauntless little cat, Owen knows better than to lose his head. But Darcy has a gift for repairing everything…including damaged hearts.

Love isn’t in her destiny.

In the brothers’ arms, Darcy finds safety. Comfort. And love. But however much she longs for a future with Owen and Gawain, her people need her. Somehow, she must find the courage and skills to save them, even if the attempt demands her life.

Leap of the Lion Solitude is the newest book in the beloved Wild Hunt Legacy series. If you enjoy seriously dominant shifter heroes–two of them!–sexy, sensual menage and a sprinkle of humor with page-turning suspense, you’ll love Cherise Sinclair’s latest romance.

Buy links

Amazon Logo      Barnes & Noble Logo      Buy from GooglePlay      Buy from iBooks      Buy eBook from Kobo

This story had so much action and adventure with moments of utter compassion and AMAZINGLY HOT, SEXY, SWEATY scenes that I just ate right up! This is some seriously GREAT stuff here and I am SO glad I finally gave her PNR series a go.
~ Marie’s Tempting Reads



Newest out in audio:


 Protecting His Own book coverProtecting His Own
Masters of the Shadowlands series

narrated by Noah Michael Levine & Erin deWard

Buy links:     Audible icon     itune icon     Amazon Logo




Master of Solitude
Mountain Masters & Dark Haven series

narrated by Wen Ross & Kai Kennicott

Buy links:     Audible icon     itune icon     Amazon Logo