Masters of the Shadowlands Series

BDSM Contemporary Erotic Romance In the exclusive Shadowlands BDSM club, the title “Master” is given to only the most powerful, experienced, and skilled Dominants. However, although each Master may have played with many, many submissives, no training can prepare a Dom for falling in love.

Club Shadowlands
Dark Citadel
Breaking Free
Masters of the Shadowlands 4: Lean on Me
Make Me, Sir Book Cover
To Command Collar Book Cover
This Is Who I Am 200x300
If Only

Mountain Masters & Dark Haven

BDSM Contemporary Erotic Romance The Mountain Masters:  High in the Sierra mountains, Jake and Logan Hunt run a wilderness lodge that caters to alternative lifestyles–especially BDSM. Dark Haven:  Set in a BDSM club in San Francisco, the Dark Haven books are a spin-off of the Mountain Masters books. The Mountain people and Dark Haven people visit back and forth in all the books. Although each book is stand-alone, they’re fun to read in order, because of the recurring characters. (Note: the first two Dark Haven books are anthologies)

Master of the Mountain Book Cover
Doms of Dark Haven Book Cover
Master of the Abyss Book Cover
Doms of Dark Haven 2 Book Cover
My Liege of Dark Haven Book Cover

The Wild Hunt Legacy Series

Paranormal Erotic Romance (menage) Their ancestors bred with the Fae Wild Hunt shapeshifters. Blessed with long lives and the ability to change, the Daonain stay hidden in small mountain towns. However, occasionally a new shifter, unversed in their ways, is found…

Hour of the Lion Book Cover
Winter of the Wolf Book Cover

Standalone Books

BDSM Contemporary Erotic Romance

The Dom's Dungeon by Cherise Sinclair


BDSM Science Fiction Erotic Romance A war threw Earth’s colonies into isolation. Centuries passed. On Nexus, traditions to compensate for decreased fertility and planetary dangers became law. On Earth, puritanism arose and now reigns. When interstellar travel brings a female from Earth to male dominated Nexus, a clash is inevitable.

The Starlight Rite Book Cover